Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Preston > Kirstyrose9 Profile Details

Inked and chunky but the best fun you’ll ever have

Profile Kirstyrose9 (Female) from UK, Preston

  • Discreet Meets
  • Friendship
  • Online Chat
  • Webcam

Open minded, will fill this in later but feel free to message and have a chat

Seeking Male, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Kirstyrose9 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 21
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Preston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
7:33 pm Monday, 28th December, 2020

so so hot x

3:34 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Simply gorgeousΒ 

11:51 am Friday, 13th March, 2020

Fuck I wanna eat you 😍😍

10:41 am Friday, 14th February, 2020

Sexywomamyes

3:02 pm Monday, 13th January, 2020

WOW YES PLEASEΒ πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…

3:30 pm Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Truly stunningΒ 

12:40 am Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

πŸ˜˜πŸ’• beautiful x

7:05 am Monday, 9th September, 2019

That looks a Cute Ass Kirsty!πŸ€“πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘…πŸ°πŸ‘…πŸ˜ˆπŸ€“

1:31 pm Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Hot body babe πŸ’‹

2:42 am Thursday, 11th July, 2019

So Sexy Stunning Body x

1:59 pm Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Very sexy Β l

6:00 pm Friday, 21st June, 2019

πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

8:49 pm Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

7:58 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

You are gorgeous

10:33 pm Sunday, 26th May, 2019

looking lovely

1:53 pm Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Very Sexy And Raunchy x

3:07 am Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Add me so we can chat xx

8:05 pm Friday, 15th March, 2019

Hi you look absolutely gorgeous would love to meet youΒ 

9:18 am Saturday, 9th March, 2019

Amazingly sexy!

3:04 pm Friday, 8th March, 2019

Lick It πŸ‘…

12:52 pm Friday, 8th March, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

10:31 am Friday, 8th March, 2019

Amazing bod

9:49 am Friday, 8th March, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

9:32 am Friday, 8th March, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:22 am Friday, 8th March, 2019

Love it πŸ’•

5:06 pm Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Perfection babe x

5:04 pm Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

4:59 pm Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

1:15 pm Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Classy 🍸

7:33 pm Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:50 pm Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:57 pm Monday, 4th March, 2019

I do like a girl with no knickersxx

1:15 pm Monday, 4th March, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

12:04 pm Monday, 4th March, 2019

Wow 😍

11:38 am Monday, 4th March, 2019

Hi πŸ˜€