Home > Countries > USA > Florida > White Springs > albabema533 Profile Details

Hi I’m not really familiar here but I’m looking for some so

Profile albabema533 (Female) from USA, White Springs

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Cuckold
  • Fetish
  • Sexual Roleplay

Well if you need to know more about me just text

Seeking Male, Female, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


albabema533 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 31
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Mixed race
Height 5ft 4in (163 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Black
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Earrings, Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Florida, White Springs
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:38 am Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Ok i am game, when do i sign up at?

4:31 am Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

PM Me 😘

7:39 pm Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Bling! 🤑

3:16 pm Sunday, 28th February, 2021

So Sexy 👠

11:23 pm Friday, 29th January, 2021

Hi 😀

12:54 am Monday, 25th January, 2021

love the voice

10:19 pm Sunday, 24th January, 2021

Delicious 👄

9:43 pm Sunday, 17th January, 2021

You are a beautiful lady and I would love to eat you in person. 

7:50 pm Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Hot 💕

6:32 am Thursday, 7th January, 2021

Perfect 👌

9:58 am Friday, 1st January, 2021

Hi 😀

10:21 pm Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Cute 🤗

12:26 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

Yes please 👍

1:38 pm Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

PM Me 😘

1:11 pm Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Love it 💕

3:08 pm Sunday, 15th November, 2020

Lick It 👅

11:31 pm Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Delicious 👄

5:55 am Sunday, 8th November, 2020

Classy 🍸

7:44 am Monday, 7th September, 2020

Cute 🤗

9:03 pm Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

3:14 pm Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Amazing bod

3:14 pm Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Amazing bod

3:12 pm Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Hot 💕

11:27 am Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Classy 🍸

5:56 pm Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Wow 😍

5:56 pm Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Yummy 👅

12:27 am Saturday, 1st August, 2020

So Sexy 👠