Home > Countries > USA > California > San Francisco > alexlongo649 Profile Details

I'm a loving and very caring lady.... I do hook-ups if you're interested let's get on it and let's be nasty to each other.... Taaada

Profile alexlongo649 (Female) from USA, San Francisco

  • BDSM
  • Cross Dresser
  • Cuckold
  • Dogging
  • Fetish
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes

I'm available for hook-ups,,, just DM straight up and let's rock"n*roll

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


alexlongo649 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, California, San Francisco
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
3:34 pm Friday, 9th April, 2021

Amazing bod

4:08 pm Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

10:08 am Friday, 2nd April, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

9:08 pm Monday, 29th March, 2021

How is your youthful suction habits ?

1:52 am Saturday, 20th March, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

4:08 am Sunday, 14th March, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

1:06 am Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

10:59 pm Monday, 8th March, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:57 pm Monday, 8th March, 2021

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

4:24 am Monday, 8th March, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

11:30 am Sunday, 7th March, 2021

You're very xoxoxoxo be safe out thereπŸ’― beautiful

11:08 pm Saturday, 6th March, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

2:52 pm Saturday, 6th March, 2021

Lick It πŸ‘…

9:40 pm Friday, 5th March, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:47 pm Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Hot πŸ’•