Home > Countries > UK > Greater London > Spitalfields > Theresah Davis Profile Details

am a simple girl. I like to enjoy small things. I drink coffee in the morning and smile at the new day. I am old enough and successful enough to realize my dreams myself, but young enough to still dream.

Profile Theresah Davis (Female) from UK, Spitalfields

  • A Relationship

I am looking for someone to whom I will put small notes in his pocket, write messages on a fogged mirror in the bathroom and send funny pictures during a working day. I am looking for someone to whom I will secretly choose gifts for Christmas and hide them in the closet until the holiday. I'm looking for someone with whom we will buy the same scarves and go for a walk in the park holding hands, with whom we will drink coffee in the morning sharing one mug and be late for business because we can't part in any way. I don't demand anything from you in return. Just be you.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Theresah Davis Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 37
Location UK, England: Greater London, Spitalfields
🌈 Sexuality Straight

Media comments
1:51 am Monday, 21st August, 2023

Absolutely stunningly gorgeous and I am ready to use every inch of you 

12:36 am Saturday, 30th September, 2023

Exciting, delicious, and a total honey

9:32 pm Monday, 28th August, 2023

Amazing beautiful lady.xx

12:45 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2023

Nice pair of cities babes

2:55 pm Tuesday, 4th July, 2023

nice face, beautiful look!

2:54 pm Tuesday, 4th July, 2023

Oh my goodness...so hot, Hot HOTTTTT

3:08 pm Friday, 30th June, 2023

Hey Theresah.. llooking extremely hot there!

2:55 pm Friday, 30th June, 2023

Gorgeous looking woman😘

1:03 pm Wednesday, 28th June, 2023

Just a Stunning lady 

2:49 am Thursday, 22nd June, 2023

Very advertising 👏 👌

7:42 am Tuesday, 20th June, 2023

A dream of a woman!! 

10:51 pm Monday, 19th June, 2023

Are you really near spitalfields market?

12:36 am Saturday, 30th September, 2023

Simply adorable 

9:32 pm Monday, 28th August, 2023

Breathtaking.xx

1:51 am Monday, 21st August, 2023

Truly beautiful 

4:45 am Wednesday, 12th July, 2023

Adorable.. 

11:00 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2023

Damn fine 😘😘😘😘