Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Dallas > noonelikemeandrea Profile Details

WELCOME TO MY WORLD OF DOMINATION.. this is my domain, my realm and your place is at my feet!so are you here now to submit yourself to me, to serve me? to obey me? to please me? and to RESPECT me?

Profile noonelikemeandrea (Female) from USA, Dallas

  • BDSM
  • Bi-Sexual
  • Chat Only
  • Discreet Meets
  • Hookups
  • Plus Sized
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes
  • Voyeurism

F.Y.I I'm not here for any financial gain and if you hit me up I hope you're not too this is all in good fun.

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


noonelikemeandrea Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Texas, Dallas
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Griff5822 

Media comments
1:34 am Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

How may I serve you, Mistress

2:32 pm Saturday, 17th October, 2020

😍😍😍😍😍😍

1:17 pm Saturday, 17th October, 2020

You are a beautiful lady and I would love to meet you in person.Β 

12:12 am Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Damn, your delicious!

2:26 pm Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Amazing and beautiful

10:11 am Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

3:01 pm Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Yes Misstress yes beautifulΒ 

9:24 am Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

12:55 pm Monday, 28th September, 2020

Such a luscious Lady

10:19 am Saturday, 26th September, 2020

Damn your HOT!

5:49 pm Friday, 25th September, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:49 pm Friday, 25th September, 2020

So Sad 😭

9:28 pm Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Honey you can dominate anytime

4:33 pm Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

4:33 pm Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Beautiful bodyΒ 

5:56 am Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

PM Me 😘

9:39 pm Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

PM Me 😘

5:58 pm Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

5:58 pm Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Yummy! I could eat you up! 😜

7:21 pm Monday, 21st September, 2020

Classy 🍸

4:43 pm Monday, 21st September, 2020

πŸ’‹πŸ”₯β€οΈπŸŽ‰πŸ’‹

3:47 pm Monday, 21st September, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

2:21 pm Monday, 21st September, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

9:37 am Monday, 21st September, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

2:55 pm Sunday, 20th September, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

2:06 pm Sunday, 20th September, 2020

Bling! πŸ€‘

2:06 pm Sunday, 20th September, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

2:58 pm Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

8:44 am Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

7:38 am Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

9:40 am Monday, 14th September, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

9:25 am Monday, 14th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…

9:21 am Monday, 14th September, 2020

OH my God I would love to be your submissive and serve and submit completely to you let me feel your power over me and I will obey my mistress I'm ready to go to you and be owned and trained and dominated completely by my mistress

3:02 pm Sunday, 13th September, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

2:41 pm Sunday, 13th September, 2020

Amazing bod

10:52 am Sunday, 13th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

10:52 am Sunday, 13th September, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

1:37 pm Friday, 11th September, 2020

Dam !SAF!Β 

3:14 am Friday, 11th September, 2020

Cute πŸ€—

3:14 am Friday, 11th September, 2020

Yummy πŸ‘…