Home > Countries > UK > Lancashire > Preston > sumrii Profile Details

Come and sweep me off my feet.

Profile sumrii (Female) from UK, Preston

  • Friendship
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Online Chat

21, small, fun and outgoing. Message me if you want to know more.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sumrii Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 23
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Lancashire, Preston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
7:57 pm Monday, 6th April, 2020

Yes please

2:50 am Friday, 19th July, 2019

Wow absolutely gorgeous bbeย 

12:09 am Friday, 28th June, 2019

Don't know how so sad got in there.

12:07 am Friday, 28th June, 2019

Beautiful.

12:04 am Friday, 28th June, 2019

Beautiful,what more is there to say.Don't know how those so sad comments got in there.

11:57 pm Thursday, 27th June, 2019

So Sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ

11:57 pm Thursday, 27th June, 2019

So Sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ

7:11 pm Monday, 24th June, 2019

Hi great photo your st

10:52 pm Friday, 14th June, 2019

Wow ย stunningX

10:12 am Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Nice Boobs! ๐Ÿ•ต

4:51 pm Monday, 27th May, 2019

so close to each other

11:22 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Beautiful eyes on a gorgeous faceย 

11:22 pm Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Beautiful eyes on a gorgeous face

1:03 am Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

What gorgeous eyes you have what you up to x

9:13 pm Monday, 25th February, 2019

Absolute Goddess

6:56 pm Monday, 25th February, 2019

BEAUTITTYFUL

2:37 am Sunday, 24th February, 2019

Stunning absolutely beautiful princess ๐Ÿ‘ธย 

1:27 pm Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Cute ๐Ÿค—

10:32 pm Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ

8:04 am Sunday, 10th February, 2019

Classy ๐Ÿธ

8:31 am Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Hi ๐Ÿ˜€

7:34 am Saturday, 9th February, 2019

Love it ๐Ÿ’•

10:45 am Friday, 8th February, 2019

PM Me ๐Ÿ˜˜

1:20 am Friday, 8th February, 2019

Yummy ๐Ÿ‘…

11:10 pm Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Delicious ๐Ÿ‘„

9:23 pm Thursday, 7th February, 2019

lovely eyes and cute, best of all just around the corner

8:33 pm Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Wow ๐Ÿ˜

8:01 pm Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Yes please ๐Ÿ‘

8:26 am Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Very Sexy ๐Ÿ‘™

4:24 am Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Hot ๐Ÿ’•