Home > Countries > USA > Pennsylvania > Wayne > violetha734 Profile Details

I am a straight forward woman who love people being honest to me. I love traveling a lot explore the place and their cultures :)

Profile violetha734 (Female) from USA, Wayne

  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Threesomes

When I'm bored, I love to be online to see if there is something interesting to talk and most specially meet a mysterious guy. I've been heart broken so many times so I've learned that not all love story has a happy ending. Life is too short you have to go out there, pick yourself up and have fun, you'll never know what adventure is waiting for you. I love being cuddle, a sweet kiss will make me feel I'm special. I don't know why is that so, but I am loving it. I hate wasting time, if you want to do something, do it with no doubt, go for it!! No one can control your life but YOU!!!

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


violetha734 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Asian
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair Black
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Pennsylvania, Wayne
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
7:47 am Friday, 2nd April, 2021

Just stunning. Gorgeous  ⚘Perfection 🥰 Baby. Hmu 

6:45 am Sunday, 14th February, 2021

Very Very SEXY, hit me up, I sent you my information

12:11 am Monday, 28th December, 2020

Id love to sliode ur panties down with my teeth. Yummy

10:48 pm Thursday, 17th December, 2020

VERY sweet curves

12:06 pm Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

So so hot , damn !

6:04 am Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

VERY SEXY 

2:17 am Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Nice Boobs! 🕵

10:19 am Monday, 2nd November, 2020

So Sad 😭

12:28 am Saturday, 31st October, 2020

Well you certainly look very edible! I’ll bet your backside is very tasty too! I’d love to give you a little tonguing there as well! 

4:24 pm Monday, 26th October, 2020

so hot i wish i could take you right now

6:20 am Monday, 26th October, 2020

Honesty is such a lonely word , everyone is so untrue honesty is hardly ever heard, and mostly what i need from you 

4:12 pm Saturday, 17th October, 2020

Bling! 🤑

6:16 am Sunday, 4th October, 2020

You are SAF

3:28 am Saturday, 26th September, 2020

You're very sexy

10:37 pm Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Classy 🍸

10:00 am Friday, 14th August, 2020

PM Me 😘

3:23 pm Friday, 7th August, 2020

Love it 💕

4:52 am Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Delicious 👄

2:14 pm Sunday, 2nd August, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

12:17 am Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Amazing bod

12:01 am Monday, 20th July, 2020

Hi 😀

10:32 pm Sunday, 19th July, 2020

So Sexy 👠

4:28 pm Monday, 6th July, 2020

Hot 💕

1:33 pm Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Wow 😍

4:58 pm Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Yummy 👅

8:02 am Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Lick It 👅

5:08 am Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Yes please 👍